Emergency Call : 020 40151540




  • General Anaesthesia, Spinal & Epidural Anesthesia, Regional anesthesia (ultrasound guidance and nerve locator.)
  • Epidural analgesia for labour (delivery) and for post surgical patients.
  • Anesthesia for "High Risk" Operations.
  • Anesthesia for cardiac operations including paediatric cardiac operations with state-of-theart postoperative unit.
  • Anesthesia for bariatric surgery (surgery for extreme obesity), neurosurgery, cancer surgery.
  • Anaesthesia for Organ transplant surgeries.(Kidney transplant , Liver Transplant)
  • Anesthesia for difficult airway cases and compromised airway cases, including laser operations on larynx and Trachea.
  • Anesthesia for Gastro- Endoscopic procedures, infertility procedures, CT Scan and MRI, Radiation Therapy.
  • Anaesthesia for operations on new born.


  • Equipped with 10 operation suites and other outreach anesthesia service places.
  • Expanding to 20 More Operation Suites in Superspeciality Unit.
  • Teaching institute for DNB in Anaesthesiology and fellowship in Cardiac critical care.


  • High Frequency Jet ventilation Technique
  • Fibre- Optic intubation bronchoscope.
  • State of the Art Anesthesia Machine’s with low flow technique and respiratory gas monitoring and newer ventilation modes.
  • Nerve Stimulation & nerve locator.
  • Ultrasound technology for nerve and vascular access.
  • Trans- Oesophageal Echo cardiography.
  • Gadgets for difficult airway.


Conference on "CME in Pain Management" on 27th April 2014, In Collaboration with Traveling Pain School, Hyderabad.

CME On Neuro- Anesthesia on 25th July 2014 in co-ordination with Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists(ISA).

Consultant Name Qualification
Dr. Jitendra Kshirsagar MD (Anaesthesia)
Dr. Bhagyashree Shivde MD (Anaesthesia) , DA , FRCA
Dr. Manjiri Ranade MD (Anaesthesia)
Dr. Malathi Panchwagh MD (Anaesthesia) , DNB
Dr. Rijuta Kashyapi MD (Anaesthesia)
Dr. Prassana Khare DA , DNB , FCARCSI
Dr. Swapna Naik MD (Anaesthesia) , DA
Dr. Sunil Bapat DGO , MD (Anaesthesia)
Dr. Aarti Prabhune MD (Anaesthesia) , DA
Dr. Aditi Kothurkar DNB (Anaesthesia)
Dr.Amruta Bedekar MD (Anaesthesia) , FRCA
Dr. Shilpa Sawant MD ( Anaesthesia ), DNB, FRCA